Grandmasters Committee 2016/2017

Back row:       David Dalton, Ron Nayduk, Gordon Patterson, Gary Norris, Dick Dahl, Ray Burton, Denny McCusker, Gordon Barry
Front Row:     David LaFerle, John Stark, Art Lobel, Austin Palmer, John Elstone

BARRY, Gordon                     President Zone Rep. 5,6 (416) 292 7337 gordon@thebarrygroup.ca
ELSTONE, John
Vice President
Zone Rep. 1,2 (416) 283 6471  jdelstone@gmail.com
LOBEL, Art
Past President
(905) 881-0457 aslobel@sympatico.ca
PALMER, Austin
Hon. Member
(905)-889-7094 austinpalmer@rogers.com
BURTON, Ray Zone Rep. 13,14 (905)731 1797 raypatbur@sympatico.ca
DAHL, Dick Zone Rep. 9,10 (416) 491 3301 ddahl@bell.net
DALTON, Dave
Sports Dir., Thornhill G&CC
(905) 881-3000 ext 261 sports@thornhillgcc.com
McCUSKER, Denny Zone Rep. 11,12 (905) 731 6896 dmccusker15@hotmail.com
NORRIS, Gary Zone Rep. 7,8 (416) 431 0198  norris.gc721@primus.ca
PATTERSON, Gordon Zone Rep. 15,16 (905) 889 2224 g.l.patterson@rogers.com
ASSOCIATE MEMBERS
DYE, Jean
LAFERLE, Dave
McFADYEN, Eldon
STARK, John